Staff

Nancy Schram
Acting Library Services Director

Phone:
 (805) 449-2660 x7351
Email: nschram@tolibrary.org















Administrative and Supervisory Staff
Acting Library Services Director Nancy Schram (805) 449-2660 x7351 nschram@tolibrary.org
Division Manager Chris Hendel (805) 449-2660 x7367  chendel@tolibrary.org
Division Manager Samantha Yeung (805) 449-2660 x7332 syeung@tolibrary.org
Newbury Park Branch Supervisor Darren Jeffery (805) 498-2139 djeffery@tolibrary.org
Circulation Services Supervisor Eamon McSweeney  (805) 449-2660 x7330 emcsween@tolibrary.org
Children's Services Supervisor Charlotte Burrows (805) 449-2660 x 7338 cburrows@tolibrary.org
Program Coordinator Jana Covell (805) 449-2660 x7358 jcovell@tolibrary.org
Community Services Coordinator Francine Sprigel (805) 449-2660 x7362 fsprigel@tolibrary.org